Pološywa is releasing her debut album "Existence"!User's  Elisa Polov project in the category Music

Dear friends, my name is Elisa Polov, artist name: Pološywa. I am an Estonian musician based in Vienna. The core of my music is based on sharing my feelings and message through a musical soundscape where I experiment with synth sounds and vocal harmonic layers. Where my classical musician background meets with my newly discovered love for electronic music. My soloalbum brings together my biggest passions - singing, keyboards and the endless world of electronic music that brings to you a mix of ambient atmosphere and celebratory funky vibes!

“Existence” is an emotional journey of a young music artist. Eight songs on the album share a bit of my honest experiences, thoughts, moods and feelings with the listener on a personal level. This collection of vibrations gathers in itself human melancholy as well as dancefulness. My goal as a musician is to write real, honest and interesting music that would embrace the listener and create a conversation through these feelings.

Two years ago my musical journey brought me to Vienna where I started recording my album. It was a huge pleasure working together with Gwenael Damman, a French producer working in Vienna. Thanks to this wonderful collaboration and a lot of support from dear people I get to take my first steps as a professional pop artist!





Your support will help me cover:

  • costs of recording
  • costs of music production
  • costs of mixing and mastering
  • designing the album
  • the release the album on CD-s and vinyls
  • create some nice vibes at my album presentation concerts

A huge thanks and a hug to everyone who supports!!

If you wish to follow my musical journey, you can do so here:

I will contact everyone about the gifts myself, but if you’d like, you can write me on Facebook or per email poloshywa@gmail.com

  • 89 backers
  • 2655€raised of 2500€ goal

Successful project

This project was funded on 27.Sep.2021